Skip to content

Does Senator Graham worry about zombies?

March 12, 2013

I don’t know how I missed this over the weekend — Gail Collins wrote “zombies” again, in reference to guns and whether Senator Lindsey Graham worries about zombies.

From “Senators Bearing Arms” by Gail Collins in NYTimes:

Do you think Graham spends a lot of time watching old episodes of “Doomsday Preppers?” Does he worry about zombies?

I’ve mentioned before: I HEART GAIL COLLINS and she is becoming a frequent mention here at ZombieLaw, though still no where near as many “zombies” as Paul Krugman – note also in Drezner’s TEDx talk he specifically mentioned NYTimes op-ed writers for pushing the word. I would really love to see an investigation by Public Editor Margaret Sullivan about how this word is spreading through their columnists but surely she has better things to do. Meanwhile, I am just hoping it doesn’t take me four days to catch the next time they use it; I must be getting rusty.

From → politics, Republican

Leave a Reply

