Skip to content

I nom nom cspan

September 4, 2012

I LOVE CSPAN. Actually I usually love CSPAN2 but this week have totally loved every minute of the RNC coverage (particularly all the daylong recaps of speeches from previous years) and am so excited for the full coverage of DNC. I love how they dig out great footage from the archives and how they don’t cut away to talking heads in the middle of the convention-circus performances. Meanwhile, about 25 minutes ago I was watching and I couldn’t help but notice a resemblance between the suit character from Plants vs. Zombies and CSPAN host Steven Scully.

nom nom cspan

I am not sure if the real CSPAN zombies are the hosts (who sit mostly silent) or the callers (who ramble in the most fascinating way) – not to mention the viewers. Either way, it’s the best reality television that ever existed; KK aint got nothing on these bitches.

I nom nom cspan and just can’t get enough … brains!!!

From → 2012, Democrat, politics

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

